Joshua B. Halpern - Collaborators

Partnership for Research and Education in Materials
Johns Hopkins University
Materials Science Research and Engineering Center
Howard Nanoscale Science and Engineering Facility
a node of the National Nanotechnology Infrastructure Network


Askar Fahr, Department of Chemistry
Gary Harris, Department of Electrical Engineering, Director, Howard Nanoscale Science and Engineering Facility
Maoqi He, Howard Nanoscale Science and Engineering Facility
Tito Huber, Department of Chemistry
William Stockwell, Department of Chemistry

Johns Hopkins:

Daniel Reich, Chair, Department of Physics
Chia-Ling Chien, Department of Physics, Director, JHU MRSEC

Prince George's Community College:

Scott Johnson, Engineering Coordinator
Scott Sinex, Chair, Department of Physical Sciences

Helmut Zacharias, Fakultaet fuer Physik, Universitaet Muenster
Virginia Ayres, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Michigan State University
Craig Taatjes, Combustion Research Facility, Sandia National Laboratories, CA


Howard University, all rights reserved.
Modifications to standard Howard templates by Josh Halpern, 2008.
Department of Chemistry, 525 College Street, NW, Washington, DC 20059
Phone: 202-806-6900 - Contact Us - WWW Disclaimer